Max Factor Natural Minerals foundation

Max Factor Natural Minerals Foundation, let’s see.

I think this particular one is too dark for my skin so I only use it in the summer.

I think this is really good but the main reason why I don’t use it a lot is because it has some sparkly thing going on.

For going out at night I think it’s perfect, in the morning… not so much.

When you apply it on the skin you can actually see some shining particles, once again in my opinion, very nice for the night time, but not so nice for morning/ school time (at least for me!).

Here it comes the great news, I paied 5,90 euros for 10gr. (6$)

The shade I have is 60 Sand, but if I’m ever going to get this again I will get a lighter one for sure.

||`•.¸¸.•´||ღ•.°•||`•.¸¸.•´||ღ•.°•||`•.¸¸.•´||ღ•.°•||`•.¸¸.•´||

Leave a comment